Kill me now? Cooool. Shoulders are fucking aching like hell, hips have bruises and minor blood dots, neck kills, thighs ache, got no sleep last night, throat hurts. OMG D: Backpack is HEAVY.
And that was all just the practice expedition as well... omfg... Basics, we got took the wrong route at the very beginning so we ended up in a forest with noone there, then we were like shit i think we're in the wrong place, so we called people lalala, and then we realised we were lost. So we walked all the way backwards basically to the beginning, longggggg. And then went to checkpoint one from there... Took us four hours... But on our lost journey we saw another lost group (noni, lucycarlile, courtney, leyly etc...) so we were actually jumping with joy, can't actually explain it but omfg. (Y)
Checkpoint 1-2 was good, took us about an hour and everything was all casual. Then 2-3 OMFG. Basically danno why but we chose to go another route, instead of the one everyone else went on, so we kinda got stuck in blackheath forest, even though that route would have too, but less hard i guess, then we saw this man and he was like helping us and like 'oh yeh this is no way out forest' like are you fucking with me. omfg. But yeh i swear i heard people shouting hello and they were like nah i don't think so, but after we got to the campsite, we found out it was katie and them lot omg >:[ But yeh we got stuck in Blackheath for timeeeeeee. I peed behind a tree and it formed a little stream... PAHA. But yeee then we starting walking uphill and realised we were lost cause we saw deers, and er you kinda aren't meant to see those? :S ahahah! but we managed to find our way out in the end. PHEW.
Reached checkpoint 3 at like 8 and found noone in the minibus, cause they went to look for us, OMG EMBARASSMENT! They drove us back to the campsite cause it was too late too walk...
When we got there all the boys kept banging on the window and formed a little arch for us to walk through! Jack, charlie mein, josh hyatt and ting messed up my hair as i went through -_-" Anyways we were like almost the last ones... So yeh tent up, start cooking, wash up then sleep. Fuck everything else... Ceebs...
Didn't get much sleep either; helen, omfg she br eathes so loudly hahaa! and snores :( so hard to sleep... ahhh oh well i'm not sleeping next to her next time, becky is :)
In the morning it started raining omg... gaaaaaay. Was not in the mood but it went really well 5hrs without asking people, getting lost or calling (Y) Now im knackered cool. Can't wait til the real (Y) LOL HAAHAHA!
lalala ♥

0 comments:
Post a Comment