Thursday, 27 May 2010

:D :D :D

Omg, summer is getting closer as we speak! bareeeeeeee excited, serious! Kinda :( that dad isn't coming hk with us but kinda :D? Cause it's like first time proper freedom and independence and ting! ahhhhhhh!


Anyways Gale marked my I.T and said it's an A*! Waaaaheyy! might change but heyyho! And yeahh so all mocks done now so it's all good :] Just history and science retake for biology to go! Gotta revise bare in half term!


OMIGOSH DofE was longggggg! The real expedition is over now, it's all over. Kinda :( i miss it! But when i was on it i was like dying hahaha! Good times though :] We didn't get lost like properly, and didn't ask anyone or call, so all in all we did pretty amazing tbh! But yeh at the campsite everything went well too (Y) Got a tan the next day cause we got back to the start like 1hr before the coach and the sun was shining like hell! SO HAPS (Y) mmm




Haha good times man! :]


Anyways got a new top from river island! gaaah it was so hard to choose weather to get it or not but my days it's cute. HAD TO GET IT! :D
Got a new bra from marks and sparks too! Red and dotty :D
Anyways off to eat dinner with the cousins and bgt tonight! JONNY! :D

lalala ♥

Tuesday, 11 May 2010

Oui


Ah so haps! Finished I.T now and he says i'm probably on track for an A* waheyyyy! :) Also got my history back today and got a C - 66% which is two marks off a B T__T but naoo, apparently it's quite good. But naaaaah whatever i blame miss mottram -_-" our whole class failed lmfao. And got french back got an A overall (Y) waheyyyy bare proud of that :]]]]] A* in speaking, A* in writing, then B's in reading and listening but 1 off an A! But omf, Connors one off an A* in reading and listening and got A*s in speaking and writing too. Like woaaaaaah blud.

Ahh yeee and maths got that back, got 68% and 69% ><" not sure if thats thaaat good, but haha risa; omg i love that girl she was like "OMGGGGG THATS AMAZING, seriously" lalala jokerrrrrr. Ahhh bare bored. Feck school ><"


I'm excited for the real DofE now, dunno why, just boredddd. But got katies this weekend, danno if i'm deffo going yet but yahhhh, :)
Nothin' on you (8)


The slip ;]



Oh yeh, dad booked our hong kong flights now! wooooh bare excited. 28th july leaving england at 11ish, arrive at hk at 5ish, then leaving hk on the 2nd sept, lonnnnngg but yah, erm arrive back in england at 9ishpm so it's all good. One big sleep before school (Y) Cathaaaay pacific! 

lalala ♥

Saturday, 8 May 2010

OMFG


Kill me now? Cooool. Shoulders are fucking aching like hell, hips have bruises and minor blood dots, neck kills, thighs ache, got no sleep last night, throat hurts. OMG D: Backpack is HEAVY.




And that was all just the practice expedition as well... omfg...
Basics, we got took the wrong route at the very beginning so we ended up in a forest with noone there, then we were like shit i think we're in the wrong place, so we called people lalala, and then we realised we were lost. So we walked all the way backwards basically to the beginning, longggggg. And then went to checkpoint one from there... Took us four hours... But on our lost journey we saw another lost group (noni, lucycarlile, courtney, leyly etc...) so we were actually jumping with joy, can't actually explain it but omfg. (Y)

Checkpoint 1-2 was good, took us about an hour and everything was all casual. Then 2-3 OMFG. Basically danno why but we chose to go another route, instead of the one everyone else went on, so we kinda got stuck in blackheath forest, even though that route would have too, but less hard i guess, then we saw this man and he was like helping us and like 'oh yeh this is no way out forest' like are you fucking with me. omfg. But yeh i swear i heard people shouting hello and they were like nah i don't think so, but after we got to the campsite, we found out it was katie and them lot omg >:[ But yeh we got stuck in Blackheath for timeeeeeee. I peed behind a tree and it formed a little stream... PAHA. But yeee then we starting walking uphill and realised we were lost cause we saw deers, and er you kinda aren't meant to see those? :S ahahah! but we managed to find our way out in the end. PHEW.

Reached checkpoint 3 at like 8 and found noone in the minibus, cause they went to look for us, OMG EMBARASSMENT! They drove us back to the campsite cause it was too late too walk...

When we got there all the boys kept banging on the window and formed a little arch for us to walk through! Jack, charlie mein, josh hyatt and ting messed up my hair as i went through -_-" Anyways we were like almost the last ones... So yeh tent up, start cooking, wash up then sleep. Fuck everything else... Ceebs...

Didn't get much sleep either; helen, omfg she br eathes so loudly hahaa! and snores :( so hard to sleep... ahhh oh well i'm not sleeping next to her next time, becky is :)

In the morning it started raining omg... gaaaaaay. Was not in the mood but it went really well 5hrs without asking people, getting lost or calling (Y) Now im knackered cool. Can't wait til the real (Y) LOL HAAHAHA! 


lalala ♥

Wednesday, 5 May 2010

Ahhh

Ahh ceebs man, DofE on friday, and i actually proper ceebs now :( bare long and ting, fuck what if i like break my leg or saink >:[ or get mashed by a cow loool! I asked my teacher what if that happened, and he was like well usually they don't run you over unless you punch their nose. I'm like RIGHT YES! I'm going to punch their nose... LMFAO.


Arrrrshhh i really wanna do it though! Like excited but allow the heavy bags :( What if i fall backwards? LMFAO. They're pretty heavy like... Spesh the bag i got has 2 metal bits danno whyyy, but yeee. Hmmm.


Ahh also entered myself for retake for science B1b, June 28th yayyy fun times! And history on like June 15/14th or something. Mmmmmmm. Sad times :( No makeup- allow me :D





Ahh and allow it, yesterday i stayed up til like 2:30 doing work, and the teacher didn't even look at it wtf -_-" waste of my life. iiiiishk. 
lalala ♥

Saturday, 1 May 2010

Woooo yeah

Thorpe park was so good man! First proper fun in timeeee. Except i wish the weather was more sunnier! It was quite sunny sometimes then it started raining :( which sucked. Morning was so funny, when me, beth and lucy missed the bus, even though we stood on the edge and was like "please stop" but it didn't and went straight past. LMFAO and beckii hou was on the bus like :O wtf... and then so we trekked to the next stop and found out apparently your menna wave like a madman. Hahaha. We saw the waltoners there!


Went on 4 new rides yesterday, cause the queues were fair short. Vortex, Slammer, Quantum and Zodiac. Their not that stomach dropping. But pahaha slammer, me, becky, kirsty and lucy were shitting our pants cause i don't even know why? But tbh, it wasn't even half bad, wasn't even that good, and instead gave like a big headrush when it flings backwards- >:[ Haha, Zodiac was so funny both times. First time with noni, we were just pissing ourselves the whole time, cause i was at the back and she was sitting in front of me, then some how i slid down and she managed to lie on top of me and we were both in suchan awkward position, and my head like popped out the door nearly pahaha, then she was like get up! and i was like i can't! Cause she was on top of me... So yeah lmao, and with beckypike second time, she was at the back and i just fell back on her when we were spinning cause it was hard to stay up! and then we pissed ourselves again haahha. We tried putting our hands up/out but the g-force or air like pushed it back it was jokes. Bit dizzy-ing.


But was a good day though :) Went on Stealth, Rush, Flying Fish, Detanator, Samuri, Saw, and then pussied out on Saw alive haha cause basics we went through then some guy jumped out and we all screamed cause it was in the dark; me, noni, kirsty and becki hou, and he was like "One of you will be the chosen one from the photo you just had taken..." then all of us were like shit wtf? lets go pahahaha so we like legged it. Omg, allow being the chosen one hahah ><" the saw films are scary enough man. Hahaha and after getting the bus back, Beths mum was menna come get us from Ambleside busstop, but then called beth to say that there was traffic at hersham so we should start walking, then when we were down Walton park lane, we saw her mum and then beth was like oh there she is, and was gunna wave but then she went straight past like the bus driver PAHAHHA. So fedging funnyy. Good times man

Haha bus journey there at 8:30!
And OMG thorpe park doughnuts and candyfloss are insane.
lalala ♥
 
Copyright 2009 . Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Blogspot Templates From Wordpress by Wpthemesfree