Wednesday, 28 April 2010

Yeyyyy


Only have 1 exam left this week; maths calc. Completely flopped maths non-calc though ahaha oops ah well, it's only mockss. Yayyy spanish and food tech over today, flopped spanish too LMAO. Cause nolly sent me a link with the answers to the paper and pahaha... oh dear me man...

Naw well, ahh tomorrow's gunna be a long dayy. In school usual time, then got exam and then going back to kirstys for a bit, then going back to weyy to grab some lunch then trekk back to school for 2 fecking hours of DofE meeting! OMG LONGGGGGGGG.

Ahh well, THORPE PARK FRIDAY! excited bruvvv. Haven't been in longgg. Like a year haha but appaz it's gunna be raining wtf >:[ kinda sucksss! And we're getting the bus early in the morning at like 8something lol, my god. Kill me now! iiiishkkk. Haha. But then we also have bank holiday mondayy, waheyyyyyy so no school til tuesdayy! Good times. 4 day weekendd bluddd. Then 3 days of school, and DofE practice expedition! Wow.

Anyways fammm, my eyes are tiring and starting to close. 


lalala

Tuesday, 27 April 2010

Hmm

Ah sad times, had to wake up normal school day time cause had to go in for ICT, which i barely did anything in, i just panicked about how little i actually knew of history LOL. But naah tbh i didnt panick that much, was just revising and asking kirsty stuff i didn't know cause shes bare clever. I mean PROPER clever.

Haha anyways the history exam was alright, least it wasn't something i hadn't revised at all. Cause there were 2 choices to pick from. Think i kinda wrote a slight off topic though haha, i wrote that the plague happened in 1761 when apparently it was 100years before that... Allow ahahah. Nvm.

But french hahahaha i missed out the last pagee omdz -_-" i didn't see it, aishh im sucha dope T__T ahh well, its only mocks or even mock mocks not that bothered but omdz it was sucha hard paper i swear ><" I understood like NONE of it! D: bad times...

Ah yeyyy! Thorpe park friday! Bare excited cause i haven't been in timeeeeee. Love that tinggg. Haha. Appazzz it's raining/thunderstorm though! What a let down... Ahhh nvm that though.
So 5 exams down, 3 more to go, wheyyy! Imma fail spanish. font ALREADY!
Whatevers, look at this HAHA i took them separately but i put em together.


My days, i was sucha cool bean 8) lmao.

Gotta revise for exams tomorrow! 


lalala

Sunday, 25 April 2010

Naooo


Ahhhh SR exam tomorrow, bit of a doss really compared to other exams but still effort; to remember everythingggg raaah. But its all good, only getting 10:21 train with millieee peps :]. And then after the exam which starts at 11, and is like 50 mins longgg, then i can go homeeee yeyyyyyyy! So il probs be home at like 12:30 isshhhh. Woweee how good is that! :D:D:D Anywho i have historyy on tuesdayyyyy, ahh proper gunna fail that. Kirstyyy was on the phone today and we were both like shatting our pants about how we're gunna fail LOL. Blehhh whateverrrrs. Life goes on.


Went through like 3 of our photo albums todayyy, and there are some bare jokes pictureees. Haha. But omgggggg i was some proper fat ugly babyyy NO LIE. Even my dad said so LOLL. He was like when you were a baby you were ugly and your uncle were like you were ugly LMFAO rude! But trueeee. But then i turned out to be leng dee as i grew up so it's all goood. Omg pictures bring back so many memoriessssss. Pretty sure these go from oldest to youngest.

Speakingggg of memories i found some chinese school ones! OMIGOSH. Wasn't even that long ago, but i actually miss it. How weird is that? Considering i used to want to get out of it and in like the first year i used to cry the whole lesson lmao.
Aishh yummm, was listening to Raymond lam on ipod last night, he's fairs goooood - lovelovelove. Oh and Eason and JJLin AND AND AND Jay Chou. ♥
 
lalala ♥

Saturday, 24 April 2010

Sushiii


So basically, its mock week this week at school, and its longggg :( and i can't revise for shet. And i basically flopped maths already! D: You know when like your mates are discussing answers and they're like yeah i got that, i got that, im just like feck i didn't! LOL and they're bare clever so FML. English paper was okaay though, not as bad as i expected, although i didn't get to read over what i wrote cause there wasn't enough time. BUT lollll i wrote about Lance Armstrong, instead of Neil Armstrong and i was trying to talk about the first guy that went to the moon HA! Naw well, not that bothereddddd :]


Omigosh though im totallyyy gunna fail history, cause my teacher is so baaaad, and i swear i've learnt jack. No lie. All my mates from her other classes are snapsies. Feckkk thisss. I mean like who even is Vesalius? Galen? Ehrlich and someone? loll naoo ah! And i know NO dates whatsoever. Just feckkk it.


Ah well, its bare sunnyy todayyy! :] yeyyy summmerrrrr '10. OMIGOSH EXCITEMENT!


Woke up bare early today at like 10, cause we went to korky shop today, and bought some sushi and i got some onigiri, which is like sushi and tuna wrapped in seaweed in a triange shape! Reminded me bare of RISAA! 1) cause she's jap, 2) cause i ate my first one with her in summer '09.


HAHA good times, good times ♥


Anyways gotta do some coursework and make lasagne for dindins tonight =_=" pffttt. 


lalala ♥
 
Copyright 2009 . Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Blogspot Templates From Wordpress by Wpthemesfree